Monday, February 26, 2007
friday had my first paper Electric Circuit...quite a easy paper i can say...so it will be a sure pass subject...haha...then at night met frens and went to Rev Zone for chat...then went to jalan kayu for roti prata...the roti prata there really sucks not like the last time...the standard drop alot...then after eating went to Dam for chat and disturbing time...haha...disturb some young bikers and fool around...sat at home watched dvd...and i find the movie by ekin zheng is nice...it is about a gangster where he went to jail for 8 years and went he is out no one in the world believe that he has turn over a new leaf....a very sad ending but quite a nice show...it show that the society dont really accept people when they did something wrong and not given them a chance to be good again...cos they think that once wrong always wrong....and i hate this kind of people and thinking....but no choice i only a very tiny part in the society....haiz....haha...then eveing time met frens for dinner and Lao Yu Sheng as it is 7th day of chinese new year and it is everyone birthday...then went to frens house to fool around then met somemore frens and went to Loyang Dua Pei Gong to pray...then after that went to PS and watch moive Hannibal rising...it is a very disgusting movie and totally not scarey....just purely disjusting...not a very good movie i think...as there is nothing surpise me or make me egar to watch...haha...then after that went back yishun for supper at 848 and rest and chat until 6am as my frens need to be awake as he need to reort to camp....haha...then sunday meet frens and went to Mac to study math...but totally cannot get into my mind so a wasted one....then meet frens for dinner then went home to rest and sleep...very shag and tired i was like fainted like that...then today Math paper...wah...a fucking diffcult paper...when i open the paper my mind totally went blank and i know this time shit big time...haiz...didthe first 5 question and last 3 i did half only..think i will fail this paper...die liao la...now can only hope that overall result i will pass my math...if really fail i think i will quit sch or what le la...cannot endure anymore le...what a fuck up paper...everyone also agrees with me...haiz....2 paper down...1 more to go....must study this paper well..if not my weekend will suck big time....Really Hope For A Better And Nice Day...And Will Pass My Exam.....and it's the end....
到此为止...